Online meeting

Rented real estate - your key to wealth creation

Rented real estate - the key to building your wealth

Our online seminar shows you how to build wealth with passive income:
 
  • How do tenants and the tax office pay for your property?
  • Why is there really no alternative to real passive income?
  • What rules of the game do the pros follow?
  • How do you find the most promising locations and the best properties?
  • Which trends will change the real estate market in the next few years?
  • How do you get offmarket real estate?
  • How do you get the top properties for ¼ of the normal price?

Your speaker: Martin Kramer in German and Marcel Plum in English

DATE

TIME

LOCATION

Monday, March 11, 2024

7.30pm - 9.30pm

Online (Meeting in English)

Monday, April 08, 2024

7.30pm - 9.30pm

Online (Meeting in English)

Monday, May 13, 2024

7.30pm - 9.30pm

Online (Meeting in English)

Tuesday, June 11, 2024

7.30pm - 9.30pm

Online (Meeting in English)

Monday, July 01, 2024

7.30pm - 9.30pm

Online (Meeting in English)

Monday, August 12, 2024

7.30pm - 9.30pm

Online (Meeting in English)

Monday, September 02, 2024

7.30pm - 9.30pm

Online (Meeting in English)

Monday, September 30, 2024

7.30pm - 9.30pm

Online (Meeting in English)

Monday, October 14, 2024

7.30pm - 9.30pm

Online (Meeting in English)

Monday, November 18, 2024

7.30pm - 9.30pm

Online (Meeting in English)

Monday, December 02, 2024

7.30pm - 9.30pm

Online (Meeting in English)

en_USEnglish